Our Staff

 

Staff & Position

Mobile

Direct Line

Email

Nancye Harrison
Executive Officer

0425 784 616

9431 8005

nancye@bnllen.org.au

Ross Patterson
Senior Partnership Broker

0425 704 214

9431 8004

ross@bnllen.org.au

Maridina O’Keeffe
Admin/L2P Support

0430 038 450

9431 8000

maridina@bnllen.org.au

Sandra Monger
Finance Officer

0412 704 783

9431 8007

sandramonger@bnllen.org.au

Colleen Hughes
Partnership Broker

0421 342 261

9431 8011

colleenhughes@bnllen.org.au

Katrina Moody
Marketing, Communication & Events Officer

0400 174 563

9431 8004

katrina@bnllen.org.au

Monica Rigby
Structured Workplace Learning Project Officer

0425 922 992

9431 8012

mrigby@bnllen.org.au

Alison Barton
Structured Workplace Learning Project Officer

0425 400 508

9431 8010

alison@bnllen.org.au